fbpx

Kontakt

Västergötlands museum

Besöksadress Stadsträdgården, Skara
Postadress Box 253 532 23 Skara
Telefon 0511-260 00
E-post info@vgmuseum.se

Receptionen
Telefon 0511-260 70/71
E-post receptionen@vgmuseum.se

 

A

Andersson, Kent, hantverkare
Telefon 0511-260 72
Mobil 070-328 51 25
E-post kent.andersson@vgmuseum.se

Arvidsson, Inge, museiassistent/bildarkiv
Telefon 0511-260 46
E-post inge.arvidsson@vgmuseum.se

B

Berglund, Anders, 1:e antikvarie, arkeolog
Telefon 0511-260 80
Mobil 070-622 03 27
E-post anders.berglund@vgmuseum.se

Berglund, Kristina, ekonom
Telefon 0511-260 28
E-post kristina.berglund@vgmuseum.se

Byström, Emelie, programproducent
Mobil 076-851 77 09
E-post emelie.bystrom@vgmuseum.se

E

Erlandsson, Patrik, webbredaktör
Telefon 0511-260 30
Mobil 073-201 04 96
E-post patrik.erlandsson@vgmuseum.se

F

Forsell, Marie, museiassistent/arkiv
Telefon 0511-260 59
E-post marie.forsell@vgmuseum.se

G

Gullbrandsson, Robin, byggnadsantikvarie
Telefon 0511-260 36
Mobil 072-971 11 56
E-post robin.gullbrandsson@vgmuseum.se

Gyltman, Lena, museiassistent/bildarkiv
Telefon 0511-260 53
Mobil 072-160 36 84
E-post lena.gyltman@vgmuseum.se

H

Hambäck, Katharina, museivärd/café
Telefon 0511-260 70/71
E-post katharina.hamback@vgmuseum.se

Henriksson, Catharina, arkeolog, antikvarie
Telefon 0511-260 83
Mobil 070-622 03 95
E-post catharina.henriksson@vgmuseum.se

Holm, Peter, kommunikatör
Telefon 0511-260 03
Mobil 072-158 21 11
E-post peter.holm@vgmuseum.se

Holm, Solveig, museiassistent/samlingar
Telefon 0511-260 57
Mobil 070-082 46 57
E-post solveig.holm@vgmuseum.se

Höög, Emelie, arkivarie
Telefon 0511-260 47
Mobil 076-768 30 94
E-post emelie.hoog@vgmuseum.se

J

Johansson, Kristina, ekonom
Mobil 0703-89 85 73
E-post kristina.johansson@vgmuseum.se

Jonsson, Emil, föremålsantikvarie
Telefon 0511-260 16
Mobil 072-743 83 51
E-post emil.jonsson@vgmuseum.se

L

Landahl, Mattias, fastighetstekniker
Mobil 070-280 97 06
E-post mattias.landahl@vgmuseum.se

Lhonneur, Ludvig, pedagog
Mobil 076-854 03 51
E-post ludvig.lhonneur@vgmuseum.se

Löw, Luitgard, fil. doktor, museichef
Telefon 0511-260 38
Mobil 076-608 58 58
E-post luitgard.low@vgmuseum.se

M

Mård, Haidi, administratör
Telefon 0511-260 29
E-post haidi.mard@vgmuseum.se

N

Nilson, Ylva, 1:e antikvarie, arkeolog/samlingar
Telefon 0511-260 82
Mobil 070-622 03 88
E-post ylva.nilson@vgmuseum.se

Nitenberg, Annelie, projektutvecklare, arkeolog
Mobil 070-148 01 62
E-post annelie.nitenberg@vgmuseum.se

Nordin, Peter, utställningsproducent
Telefon 0511-260 14
Mobil 070-203 57 78
E-post peter.nordin@vgmuseum.se

Nyvaller, Lina, byggnadsantikvarie
Telefon 0511-260 23
Mobil 072-171 85 66
E-post lina.nyvaller@vgmuseum.se

S

Sjölin, Sofia, museivärd/butik
Telefon 0511-260 70/71
E-post sofia.sjolin@vgmuseum.se

Skallberg, Mikael, museivärd/utomhusmiljö
Mobil 072-207 31 75
E-post mikael.skallberg@vgmuseum.se

Svantesson, Stina, konservator
Telefon 0511-260 58
Mobil 070-167 24 06
E-post  stina.svantesson@vgmuseum.se

V

Vretemark, Maria, 1:e antikvarie, fil. doktor, osteolog
Telefon 0511-260 81
Mobil 070-223 26 12
E-post maria.vretemark@vgmuseum.se